Our EagleSpec Sales Group Team

Jay Baldwin

Inside Sales

Tom Kendall

Northern California and Northern Nevada States

Andrew Kendall

Northern California and Northern Nevada States

Jeremy McIntyre

Northern California and Northern Nevada States

Ken Doyle

Southern California Sales

Pete Galvan

Northern California and Northern Nevada States

Kason Kennedy

Southern California Sales

Jonathan Castillo

Southern California Sales

Our EagleSpec Sales Group Team

Jay Baldwin

Inside Sales | (800) 648-4646 | jay@eaglespec.com

Andrew Kendall

Northern California and Northern Nevada States | (800) 648-4646 | andrew@eaglespec.com

Jeremy McIntyre

Northern California and Northern Nevada States | (530) 671-1577 | jeremy@eaglespec.com

Jonathan Castillo

Southern California Sales | (800) 648-4646 | jonathan@eaglespec.com

Ken Doyle

Southern California Sales | (800) 648-4646 | jonathan@eaglespec.com

Pete Galvan

Northern California and Northern Nevada States | (800) 648-4646 | pete@eaglespec.com

Kason Kennedy

Southern California Sales | (800) 648-4646 | kason@eaglespec.com

EagleSpec Sales Headquarters:


EagleSpec Sales Group started as a two-person representative firm based in Reno, Nevada. Since that time, Eagle has expanded to twelve employees, while increasing its territory to include Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii and all of California.

EagleSpec Sales personnel represent quality manufacturers in the Turf Irrigation, Ag Irrigation, Plumbing, Pool & Spa, and Industrial markets. Designers, contractors, and wholesale distributors make up EagleSpec’s target constituency. Additionally, EagleSpec’s expert sales staff offer seminars and product training workshops to their valued accounts.

Headquarters:

EaglesSpec Sales Group
10516 Spenceville Road
Penn Valley, CA 95946

TOLL FREE NUMBER:

(800) 648-4646

TOLL FREE FAX

(866) 432-5300

WEBSITE

Home

General Sales Inquiries:

Jay Baldwin, Inside Sales

Inside Sales
NamePositionEmailPhoneMobileFax
Jay BaldwinSales/QuotesJay@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646None(866) 432-5300
Meredith Martin IPS Weld On Manager / Data Entryips@eaglespec.com800-648-4646
Northern California and Northern Nevada States
NamePositionEmailPhoneMobileFax
Andrew KendallField Sales Representative andrew@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646 (707) 529-3401
Jeremy McIntyrePresident, Partnerjeremy@eaglespec.com(530) 671-1577 (530) 263-1065 (530) 645-1780
Pete GalvanVP of Agri-Business, Partner pete@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646

(559) 359-2285
Tom KendallSpecification & Marketing, Partner tom@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646 (707) 529-9075
Southern California Sales
NamePositionEmailPhoneMobileFax
Ken DoyleVP Sales Management Southwest Region, Partner
ken@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646

(480) 388-2859(480) 722-1289
Jonathan CastilloField Sales Representativejonathan@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646

(951) 550-6380
Kason KennedyField Sales Representativekason@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646

(951) 757-0505
Arizona/Southwest Sales
NamePositionEmailPhoneMobileFax
Ken DoyleVP Sales Management Southwest Region, Partner
ken@eaglespec.com(800) 648-4646

(480) 388-2859(480) 722-1289
Pacific Northwest and Hawaii
NamePositionEmailPhoneMobileFax
Jeremy McIntyrePresident, Partnerjeremy@eaglespec.com(530) 671-1577 (530) 263-1065 (530) 645-1780